keropshelf.blogg.se

Tromeo and juliet penis monster
Tromeo and juliet penis monster




tromeo and juliet penis monster

Oddly enough, that was the same year we were graced with Kenneth Branagh's epic version of Hamlet.ĬS: I can only wonder what Kenneth Branagh had to say about this far lesser Shakespeare adaptation. Tromeo was released in 1996 to generally favorable, if not tolerant, reviews. This literary corpse desecration was the result of a script by Slither 's James Gunn, with the revision by director and Troma founder, Lloyd Kaufman. by making their films cheaper than oxygen.ĬS : Don't interrupt me, newbie.

#Tromeo and juliet penis monster movie

You crazy kids knock yourselves out.ĬS: Tromeo and Juliet? Tromeo and Juliet? You're telling me that the people who crapped out "Curse of the Cannibal Confederates" made a Shakespeare adaptation because of a really stupid pun?ĬS: As if Shakespeare hasn't been mishandled enough, you're going to wrestle the greatest love story of all time into a giant mashup of gore and tits.ĬS : For those of you fortunate enough to have never watched the breed of film that I am often subjected to, Troma Entertainment is an exploitation movie company that stayed afloat since 1974. Linkara: I don't know, everyone, they, do something together.

tromeo and juliet penis monster

Linkara: Hey, you two, everyone loves crossovers and they all want you to do one together. And the more distance between us, the better.ĬS: Oh, come off it. lovely voice.ĬS: Look, if this is about what I think it's about. You're plenty pretentious, and bearded and dark-haired, and suited and you're known for having a very. Oan: Look, as flattered as I am that you're familiar enough with my work to hate it - Frankly, I don't want to be seen with you.ĬS: What the hell, am I not pretentious enough for you? ĬS: Also, you're a pussy for taking down that Sasha Grey video. Oan: While still fairly derivative of Tarkovsky, but still. It is a piece of such depth and humor that deserves none of your petty, baseless slander. Oan: Well, I guess I got carried away there.ĬS: I know that it's difficult film to read, but Gerry moved me to tears with its vision of two guys walking in a desert for ninety minutes. Oan: Um, yes, so I've inferred.ĬS: And I just have to say, how DARE you! How DARE you! How dare you threaten the good people of Serbia for making such a courageous political satire as A Serbian Film. You and I have something we need to talk about. Oan: "Chapter Five, Pre-Production: A Key to Your Future Therapy."ĬS: Listen, I'm going to have to call you back.

tromeo and juliet penis monster

Oan: "Chapter Four, Get Your Women Naked and other Valuable Casting Tips."ĬS: Listen, I can't act if I feel like I have somebody's pubes glued to my face. Cinema Snob: The hell do you mean my beard isn't thick enough? What? You want me to wear a prosthetic beard?






Tromeo and juliet penis monster